I AM WOMAN

I am woman. Assure me. Secure me. Love me. Inspire me. Encourage me. Remind me.

I am woman. I am strong but I am fragile. I am strong yet I am weak.

                                                          Protect me.        

I am woman. I am confident but I am unsure.

Convince me.

I am woman. I am vigilant but I am blind.

Show me.

I am woman. I open up but I shut down.

Restore me.

I am woman. I am understanding but quick to misunderstand.

Direct me.

I am woman. I am difficult to know but easy to comprehend.

Learn me.

I am woman. I fear nothing yet I am afraid of everything.

Comfort me.

I am woman. I am powerful but I am timid.

Respect me.

I am woman. I am bold, I am brave but I am bruised, I am battered.

Love me.

I am woman.

Leave a Reply

